SLP’s, OT’s, PT’s & AT Specialists

Due to increased requests for information on Speech Language Therapists, Occupational Therapists, Physical Therapists and AT Specialists, we are developing the list below of available therapists that we are aware of.  Contact them directly to see if they can meet your current individual needs.

If you know of other therapists that would like to be added to this information only list please let us know.

Kelly Beins, OT
Occupational Therapy Consulting Inc.,
47 E. South St, Suite 001-A
Frederick, MD. 21701
240-457-9558
kbeins@otc-frederick.com

Mary Beth Bray, OT
Kids Therapy Connection
8717 Greenbelt Rd, Suite 101
Greenbelt, MD. 20770
301-552-2370

Jennifer Gross SLP
Cheerful SpeechTherapy
12537 Windover Turn
Bowie MD 20715
540-287-5504

Nancy L. Inman, M.A.T., CCC-SLP
10450 Shaker Drive   Suite # 108
Columbia, MD  21046
443-291-9608
www.inmaninnovations.com
(**Nancy is also available to see clients at her office in Annapolis, though that space is not wheelchair accessible)

Monica Johnson, DPT
Pediatric Physical Therapy & Yoga
47 E. South St, Suite 1-A
Frederick, MD. 21701
240-457-9558 ext. 104
Monica@pediatricPTandYoga.com

Kathleen Kober PT, DPT
Amber Hill Physical Therapy Inc.,
301-663-1157
KKober@amberhillpt.com
6 locations in Frederick, Thurmont, Damascus, Jefferson, Urbana and New Market.

Bonnie Kramer
Communication Therapy Solutions
500 Greenbridge Road
Brookeville, MD. 20833
301-570-4208
roachdr@aol.com

Angela Strauch Lane, MS, CCC-SLP
Unified Community Connections
11350 McCormick Road
Executive Plaza III, Suite 1100
Hunt Valley, MD. 21031
443-449-2580
astrauch@unified.org

Laura A Michie, SLP
Speech Language Pathology & Associates
10 N. Jefferson Street, Suite 403
Frederick, MD. 21701
Tel: 301-668-1852
LauraMichieslp@comcast.net
There are multiple SLP’s at this location

Cordelia Peters, M.S. CCC-SLP
University of MD Rehabilitation and Orthopedic Institute  AAC
Outpatient Neurological Therapy- Speech Language Pathology
To Schedule appt: 410-448-6863
Direct number: 410-448-6863
cpeters@umm.edu
Bills Medicare and Medicaid

Christina Snyder, BS, PTA
The Pediatric Movement Center
1045 Maryland Ave,
Hagerstown, MD. 21740
301-739-5437
csnyder@pmchag.com
This location offers OT, PT and SLP services.

Daphni Steffin MBA, ATACP
The Arc of Baltimore
AT services for people with intellectual and developmental disabilities.
7215 York Road
Baltimore, MD. 21212
410-296-2272 Ext. 5206
Dsteffin@thearcbaltimore.org
https://www.thearcbaltimore.org/programs/assistive-technology/

Lauren Tooley M.A., CCC-SLP
Kennedy Krieger Institute
801 N Broadway
Baltimore, MD. 21205
443-923-2600
Tooley@kennedykrieger.org

 

AT Discount Sales & Services can not recommend individual therapists or practices, please note this list is for your information only.