Low Vision and Blindness

Listed below are companies with which we have been able to arrange discount prices. If you wish to receive updated catalogs (where available) contact them directly to be added to their mailing list.  To ensure that you receive our negotiated discounts, contact Amanda at Amanda@atdiscount.net  or by phone 410-290-1327 or fax
410-290-1012 for a price quote. Please feel free to ask us about other product lines not listed here and we will research to see if discounts are available.

AiSquared  800-859-0270 www.aisquared.com
Attainment  800-327-4269 www.attainmentcompany.com
Dolphin  866-797-5921 www.yourdolphin.com
Duxbury Systems  978-692-3000 www.duxburysystems.com
Enabling Devices  800-832-8697 www.enablingdevices.com
Freedom Scientific Low Vision  800-444-4443 www.freedomscientific.com
Hear More  800-881-4327 www.hearmore.com
HIMS  888-520-4467 www.hims-inc.com
Humanware  800-722-3393 www.humanware.com
LoganTech  866-962-0966 www.logantech.com
LS&S  800-468-4789 www.lssproducts.com
Maxi Aids  800-522-6294 www.maxiaids.com
Optelec  800-826-4200 www.optelec.com
Origin Instruments  972-606-8740 www.orin.com
Performance Health  800-323-5547 www.performancehealth.com
Philips www.lightaide.com
See it Right  951-272-6700 www.seeitright.com
Sight Enhancement  613-421-8953 www.sightenhancement.com

The mission of AT Discount Sales & Services LLC is to provide discounts and product information for your assistive technology and related product needs. We work with companies dealing with educational software, communication devices, switches, alternate computer access devices, iDevice accessories, aids for individuals on the Autism Spectrum, sensory, therapy & leisure equipment and tools, aids for individuals with low vision or hearing loss, aids for daily living and more.