Low Vision and Blindness

Products to improve independence and functional skills.

Let us help you find the products you need.

Check out the links below for ideas or contact us for more information, questions and quotes to ensure that you receive our negotiated discounts.  Amanda@atdiscount.net  or by phone 410-290-1327 or fax
410-290-1012. Please feel free to ask us about other product lines not listed here and we will research to see if discounts are available.

AiSquared  800-859-0270 www.aisquared.com
Attainment  800-327-4269 www.attainmentcompany.com
Dolphin  866-797-5921 www.yourdolphin.com
Duxbury Systems  978-692-3000 www.duxburysystems.com
Enabling Devices  800-832-8697 www.enablingdevices.com
Enhanced Vision  888-811-3161 www.enhancedvision.com
Freedom Scientific Low Vision  800-444-4443 www.freedomscientific.com
Hear More  800-881-4327 www.hearmore.com
HIMS  888-520-4467 www.hims-inc.com
Humanware  800-722-3393 www.humanware.com
LoganTech  866-962-0966 www.logantech.com
LS&S  800-468-4789 www.lssproducts.com
Magnifying America  800-364-1610 www.magnifyingamerican.com
Maxi Aids  800-522-6294 www.maxiaids.com
Optelec  800-826-4200 www.optelec.com
Origin Instruments  972-606-8740 www.orin.com
Performance Health  800-323-5547 www.performancehealth.com
See it Right  951-272-6700 www.seeitright.com
Sight Enhancement  613-421-8953 www.sightenhancement.com

The mission of AT Discount Sales & Services LLC is to provide discounts and product information for your assistive technology and related product needs. We work with schools, organizations, families, individuals and community agencies serving individuals with disabilities.