Educational/Curricular Access and Academic/Functional Learning

Listed below are companies with which we have been able to arrange discount prices. If you wish to receive updated catalogs (where available) contact them directly to be added to their mailing list.  To ensure that you receive our negotiated discounts, contact Amanda at Amanda@atdiscount.net  or by phone 410-290-1327 or fax
410-290-1012 for a price quote. Please feel free to ask us about other product lines not listed here and we will research to see if discounts are available.

Adaptivation  800-723-2783 www.adaptivation.com
Attainment  800-327-4269 www.attainmentcompany.com
Claro Software www.clarosoftware.com
Crick  866-332-7425 www.cricksoft.com
Dolphin  866-797-5921 www.yourdolphin.com
Don Johnston  800-999-4660 www.donjohnston.com
Freedom Scientific  800-444-4443 www.freedomscientific.com
Ginger Tiger www.gingertiger.net
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  800-225-5425 www.hmhco.com
Humanware  800-722-3393 www.humanware.com
Inclusive TLC  800-462-0930 www.inclusivetlc.com
Inspiration/Kidspiration  800-877-4292 www.inspiration.com
Jabbla/Mind Express www.jabbla.com
Judy Lynn Software  732-390-8845 www.judylynn.com
LiveScribe www.livescribe.com
Mayer Johnson  800-588-4548 www.mayer-johnson.com
Nuance (Dragon)  800-654-1187 www.nuance.com
Pro Ed  800-897-3202 www.proedinc.com
Quillsoft  (WordQ/SpeakQ)  877-674-7687 www.goqsoftware.com
Scanning Pens Inc  727-316-8101 www.readerpen.com
Silver Lining Multimedia  888-777-0876 www.silverliningmm.com
Social Skill Builder  571-442-4895 www.socialskillbuilder.com
TeachSmart  888-459-8181 www.teachsmart.org
TextHELP  888-248-0652 www.texthelp.com
Wizcom www.wizcomtech.com

The mission of AT Discount Sales & Services LLC is to provide discounts and product information for your assistive technology and related product needs. We work with companies dealing with educational software, communication devices, switches, alternate computer access devices, iDevice accessories, aids for individuals on the Autism Spectrum, sensory, therapy & leisure equipment and tools, aids for individuals with low vision or hearing loss, aids for daily living and more.