Computer Access, Adapted Equipment and Mounting Devices

Listed below are companies with which we have been able to arrange discount prices. If you wish to receive updated catalogs (where available) contact them directly to be added to their mailing list.  To ensure that you receive our negotiated discounts, contact Amanda at Amanda@atdiscount.net or by phone 410-290-1327 or fax
410-290-1012 for a price quote. Please feel free to ask us about other product lines not listed here and we will research to see if discounts are available.

Ablenet  800-322-0956 www.ablenetinc.com
Adaptivation   800-723-2783 www.adaptivation.com
Applied Human Factors  888-243-0098 www.ahf-net.com
Blue Sky Designs 888-724-7002 www.mountnmover.com
Cirque 800-454-3375 www.cirque.com
Clearly Superior 619-579-1762 www.clearlysuperiortech.com
Compusult Ltd., 709-745-7914 www.compusult.net
Daessy Mounts www.daessy.com
Don Johnston  800-999-4660 www.donjohnston.com
Enabling Devices 800-832-8697 www.enablingdevices.com
Flaghouse Special Populations  800-793-7900 www.flaghouse.com
Inclusive TLC  800-462-0930 www.inclusivetlc.com
Infogrip  800-397-0921 www.infogrip.com
Kensington  800-535-4242 www.kensington.com
KEYTEC, Inc.  800-624-4289 www.magictouch.com
Logitech  800-231-7717 logitech.com
Modular Hose  800-759-2839 www.modularhose.com
Natural Point  888-965-0435 www.naturalpoint.com
Origin Instruments  972-606-8740 www.orin.com
Performance Health  800-323-5547 www.performancehealth.com
Populas Furniture  800-957-2720 www.populasfurniture.com
Pretorin www.pretorianuk.com
Quizworks  888-526-1200 www.quizworks.com
Rifton  800-571-8198 www.rifton.com
RJ Cooper  800-752-6673 www.rjcooper.com
Saje Technology  847-756-7603 www.saje-tech.com
Sensitrac  949-388-1477 www.sensitrac.com
TFH USA  800-467-6222 www.specialneedstoys.com
The JoyFactory  877-569-3228 www.thejoyfactory.com
Turning Point Technology  877-608-9812 www.turningpointtechnology.com

The mission of AT Discount Sales & Services LLC is to provide discounts and product information for your assistive technology and related product needs. We work with companies dealing with educational software, communication devices, switches, alternate computer access devices, iDevice accessories, aids for individuals on the Autism Spectrum, sensory, therapy & leisure equipment and tools, aids for individuals with low vision or hearing loss, aids for daily living and more.