Autism Spectrum Disorder

Assistive technology, including devices, software, sensory aids, books, publications, recreational and leisure activities and much more.

Let us help you find the products you need.

Check out the links below for more ideas or contact us for more information, questions or quotes to ensure you receive our negotiated discounts. Amanda@atdiscount.net  or by phone 410-290-1327 or fax 410-290-1012. Please feel free to ask us about other product lines not listed here and we will research to see if discounts are available.

 Ablenet  800-322-0956 www.ablenetinc.com
 Adaptivation  800-723-2783 www.adaptivation.com
 AMDi  888-353-2634 www.amdi.net
 Andrea Communication  800-442-7787 www.andreacommunications.com
 Andrea Electronics  800-707-5779 www.andreaelectronics.com
 Attainment  800-327-4269 www.attainmentcompany.com
 Augmentative Resources  877-471-1863 www.augresources.com
 beamz  480-424-2053 www.thebeamz.com/beamz-in-schools/
 Claro Software www.clarosoftware.com
 Crick  866-332-7425 www.cricksoft.com
 E2L  866-962-0966 www.logantech.com
 Enabling Devices  800-832-8697 www.enablingdevices.com
 Flaghouse Special Population  800-793-7900 www.flaghouse.com
 Freedom Scientific  800-444-4443 www.freedomscientific.com
 Ginger Tiger www.gingertiger.net
 Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  800-225-5425 www.hmhco.com
 HowdaSeats  800-348-3884 www.howda.com
 Inclusive TLC  800-462-0930 www.inclusivetlc.com
 Inspiration/Kidspiration  800-877-4292 www.inspiration.com
 Jabbla/Mind Express www.jabbla.com
 Joanne Cafiero www.joannecafiero.com
 Judy Lynn Software  732-390-8845 www.judylynn.com
 LiveScribe www.livescribe.com
 LoganTech  866-962-0966 www.LoganTech.com
 Mayer Johnson  800-588-4548 www.goboardmaker.com
 Nuance (Dragon)  800-654-1187 www.nuance.com
 Performance Health  800-323-5547 www.performancehealth.com
 Pro Ed  800-897-3202 www.proedinc.com
 Quillsoft  (WordQ/SpeakQ)  877-674-7687 www.goqsoftware.com
 RJ Cooper  800-752-6673 www.rjcooper.com
 Saltillo  800-382-8622 www.saltillo.com
 Scanning Pens  727-316-8101 www.readerpen.com
 Silver Lining Multimedia  888-777-0876 www.silverliningmm.com
 Social Skill Builder  571-442-4895 www.socialskillbuilder.com
 Talking My Way  877-608-9812 www.talkingmyway.com
 TeachSmart  888-459-8181 www.teachsmart.org
 TextHELP  888-248-0652 www.texthelp.com
 TFH USA  800-467-6222 www.specialneedstoys.com
 Time Timer  877-771-8463 www.timetimer.com
 Viggi Kids  800-213-3172 www.viggicorp.com
 VizZle  800-593-1934 www.monarchtt.com
 Widgit Software www.widgit.com
 Wizcom www.wizcomtech.com

The mission of AT Discount Sales & Services LLC is to provide discounts and product information for your assistive technology and related product needs. We work with schools, organizations, families, individuals and community agencies serving individuals with disabilities.