Autism Spectrum Disorder

Listed below are companies with which we have been able to arrange discount prices. If you wish to receive updated catalogs (where available) contact them directly to be added to their mailing list. To ensure that you receive our negotiated discounts, contact Amanda at Amanda@atdiscount.net  or by phone 410-290-1327 or fax
410-290-1012 for a price quote. Please feel free to ask us about other product lines not listed here and we will research to see if discounts are available.

 Ablenet  800-322-0956 www.ablenetinc.com
 Adaptivation  800-723-2783 www.adaptivation.com
 AMDi  888-353-2634 www.amdi.net
 Andrea Communication  800-442-7787 www.andreacommunications.com
 Andrea Electronics  800-707-5779 www.andreaelectronics.com
 Attainment  800-327-4269 www.attainmentcompany.com
 Augmentative Resources  877-471-1863 www.augresources.com
 Avid Education  888-575-2843 www.educationalheadphone.com
 B-Calm  319-277-9294 www.b-calmsound.com
 Crick  866-332-7425 www.cricksoft.com
 Don Johnston  800-999-4660 www.donjohnston.com
 E2L  866-962-0966 www.logantech.com
 Enabling Devices  800-832-8697 www.enablingdevices.com
 Flaghouse Special Population  800-793-7900 www.flaghouse.com
 Freedom Scientific  800-444-4443 www.freedomscientific.com
 Ginger Tiger www.gingertiger.net
 Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  800-225-5425 www.hmhco.com
 HowdaSeats  800-348-3884 www.howda.com
 Inclusive TLC  800-462-0930 www.inclusivetlc.com
 Inspiration/Kidspiration  800-877-4292 www.inspiration.com
 Jabbla/Mind Express www.jabbla.com
 Joanne Cafiero www.joannecafiero.com
 Judy Lynn Software  732-390-8845 www.judylynn.com
 KEYTEC, Inc.  800-624-4289 www.magictouch.com
 Linda Burkhart www.lindaburkhart.com
 LiveScribe www.livescribe.com
 LoganTech  866-962-0966 www.LoganTech.com
 Mayer Johnson  800-588-4548 www.mayer-johnson.com
 Nuance (Dragon)  800-654-1187 www.nuance.com
 Performance Health  800-323-5547 www.performanceHealth.com
 Pro Ed  800-897-3202 www.proedinc.com
 Quillsoft  (WordQ/SpeakQ)  877-674-7687 www.goqsoftware.com
 RJ Cooper  800-752-6673 www.rjcooper.com
 Saltillo  800-382-8622 www.saltillo.com
 Silver Lining Multimedia  888-777-0876 www.silverliningmm.com
 Social Skill Builder  571-442-4895 www.socialskillbuilder.com
 Talking My Way  877-608-9812 www.talkingmyway.com
 TeachSmart  888-459-8181 www.teachsmart.org
 TextHELP  888-248-0652 www.texthelp.com
 TFH USA  800-467-6222 www.specialneedstoys.com
 Time Timer  877-771-8463 www.timetimer.com
 VizZle monarchtt.com
 Widgit Software www.widgit.com
 Wizcom www.wizcomtech.com

The mission of AT Discount Sales & Services LLC is to provide discounts and product information for your assistive technology and related product needs. We work with companies dealing with educational software, communication devices, switches, alternate computer access devices, iDevice accessories, aids for individuals on the Autism Spectrum, sensory, therapy & leisure equipment and tools, aids for individuals with low vision or hearing loss, aids for daily living and more.