Aids for Daily Living, Sensory Impairments and Aging Needs

Listed below are companies with which we have been able to arrange discount prices. If you wish to receive updated catalogs (where available) contact them directly to be added to their mailing list.  To ensure that you receive our negotiated discounts, contact Amanda at Amanda@atdiscount.net or by phone at 410-290-1327 or fax
410-290-1012 for a price quote. Please feel free to ask us about other product lines not listed here and we will research to see if discounts are available.

 Ai Squared  800-859-0270 www.aisquared.com
 Andrea Communications  800-442-7787 www.andreacommunications.com
 Andrea Electronics  800-707-5779 www.andreaelectronics.com
 Applied Human Factors  888-243-0098 www.ahf-net.com
 Attainment  800-327-4269 www.attainmentcompany.com
 Avid Education  888-575-2843 www.educationalheadphone.com
 B-Calm  319-277-9294 www.b-calmsound.com
 Connections Unlimited  800-286-3481 www.connectionsunltd.com
 Enabling Devices  800-832-8697 www.enablingdevices.com
 Eschenbach Optic  800-487-5389 www.eschenbach.com
 Flaghouse Special Populations  800-793-7900 www.flaghouse.com
 Freedom Scientific Low Vision  800-444-4443 www.freedomscientific.com
 Hear More  800-881-4327 www.hearmore.com
 HowdaSeats  800-348-3884 www.howda.com 
 Humanware  800-722-3393 www.humanware.com
 IDRT  301-942-4326 www.idrt.com
 LS&S  800-468-4789 www.lssproducts.com
 Maxi Aids  800-522-6294 www.maxiaids.com
 Optelec  800-826-4200 www.optelec.com
 Performance Health  800-323-5547 www.performancehealth.com
 Plantronics  888-752-6876 www.plantronics.com
 Saje Technology  847-756-7603 www.saje-tech.com
 See it Right  951-272-6700 www.seeitright.com
 Sight Enhancement  613-421-8953 www.sightenhancement.com
 TFH USA  800-467-6222 www.specialneedstoys.com
 The Wright Stuff  877-750-0376 www.wrightstuff.biz
 Time Timer  877-771-8463 www.timetimer.com
 Williams Sound  800-843-3544 www.williamssound.com

The mission of AT Discount Sales & Services LLC is to provide discounts and product information for your assistive technology and related product needs. We work with companies dealing with educational software, communication devices, switches, alternate computer access devices, iDevice accessories, aids for individuals on the Autism Spectrum, sensory, therapy & leisure equipment and tools, aids for individuals with low vision or hearing loss, aids for daily living and more.