Aging Needs

Products to assist individuals to continue to live a full and active life, including but not limited to hearing or vision difficulties and functional limitations.

Let us help you find the products you need.

Check out the links below for ideas or contact us for more information, questions and quotes to ensure you receive our negotiated discounts. Amanda@atdiscount.net  or by phone 410-290-1327 or fax 410-290-1012. Please feel free to ask us about other product lines not listed here and we will research to see if discounts are available.

Ai Squared  800-859-0270 www.aisquared.com
Attainment Company  800-327-4269 www.attainmentcompany.com
Connections Unlimited  800-286-3481 www.connectionsunltd.com
Enhanced Vision  888-811-3161 www.enhancedvision.com
Freedom Scientific Low Vision  800-444-4443 www.freedomscientific.com
Hear More  800-881-4327 www.hearmore.com
HowdaSeat  800-348-3884 www.howda.com
Humanware  800-722-3393 www.humanware.com
LS & S  800-468-4789 www.lssproducts.com
Magnifying America  800-364-1610 www.magnifyingamerica.com
Maxi Aids  800-522-6294 www.maxiaids.com
Optelec  800-826-4200 www.optelec.com
Performance Health  800-323-5547 www.performancehealth.com
Saje Technology  847-756-7603 www.saje-tech.com
Sight Enhancement  613-421-8953 www.sightenhancement.com
The Wright Stuff  877-750-0376 www.wrightstuff.biz
William Sound  800-843-3544 www.williamsound.com

The mission of AT Discount Sales & Services LLC is to provide discounts and product information for your assistive technology and related product needs. We work with schools, organizations, families, individuals and community agencies serving individuals with disabilities.